Board of Directors

John Stamas, Chairman of the Board, Registered Investment Advisor
Carole Ardizzone, Television, Education
Justin Boyd, Management Consulting
Sara Byne, Community Advocate
Mollie Faison, Community Advocate
Susan Goode, Community Advocate
Lindalyn Kakadelis, Education
Libby Kelligrew, Judge, Retired
Sue Makepeace, Community Advocate
Keith Robelen, Banking
Harry Schrader, Architect
Tom Coyle, Commercial Real Estate
Dirk Johnston, Commercial Real Estate
Melanie Winton, Community Advocate